Meie tooteid paigaldavad

Kontakt

AB Polar OÜ

  • Tähetorni 102, Tallinn, 11625
  • +372 5537 892
  • info@abpolar.ee
  • Ladu avatud: E-R 9.00-17.00


Katrin Rüütli

Müügiassistent (+372) 5099 874 katrin@abpolar.ee

Age Pajula

Müügiassistent (+372) 5537 892 age@abpolar.ee

Indrek Zelinski

Müügijuht (+372) 5053 811 indrek@abpolar.ee

Rene Põlts

Müügijuht (+372) 5099 872 rene@abpolar.ee

Margo Kippus

Laojuhataja (+372) 5013 646 margo@abpolar.ee

Kaur Kalk

Finantsjuht (+372) 5537 892 kaur@abpolar.ee

Karl Auntock

Juhataja (+372) 5099 879 karl@abpolar.ee
Tooted